0% Emission - 100% Key

For the environment

There is only one thing we are more passionate about than our business... the planet! That's why we strive to use sustainable practices in every part of our business. We've partnered with CarbonClick, a New Zealand company that makes it easy for people and businesses to support the fight against climate change. We also deliver using zero-emission cargo e-bikes or electric cars. If this is not possible due to high demand, we compensate for all CO2 emissions by planting new trees. 

Our products

Whether from regional farmers, award winners or home-made - only the best products make it into the MrBrunch box. Through the carefully selected products, we try to contribute ecologically and socially to sustainable business and support regional producers.  

How it all began

MrBrunch founder Bendrit Bajra was sitting at home one day with an empty stomach. "A really good brunch would be just the thing," he thought, and tried to order one to his home in the city of Zurich. Unfortunately, however, there was no suitable offer. From that moment on, he was sure "I'll make people happy on Sunday morning and deliver brunch to their homes". No sooner said than done. A year later, the company MrBrunch AG was in the starting blocks and took Zurich by storm.

Strong partners

What would MrBrunch be without our great partners? We have the honour of working with a whole range of great partners who make our boxes a unique experience:

Pure pleasure

We are a young, dynamic team with only one mission: We bring joy to your home! Whether as a gift for friends or for yourself. MrBrunch offers an extraordinary experience and pure pleasure in a class of its own.

CO2 neutral delivery
Home-made products
Purchase on account
Daily
fresh
Recycled packaging
Swiss ingredients

0% Emission - 100% Clé

Pour l'environnement

Il n'y a qu'une seule chose qui nous passionne plus que notre activité... la planète ! C'est pourquoi nous nous efforçons d'utiliser des pratiques durables dans tous les aspects de notre activité. Nous nous sommes associés à CarbonClick, une entreprise néo-zélandaise qui permet aux particuliers et aux entreprises de soutenir facilement la lutte contre le changement climatique. Nous livrons également à l'aide de vélos ou de voitures électriques à émission zéro. Si cela n'est pas possible en raison d'une forte demande, nous compensons toutes les émissions de CO2 en plantant de nouveaux arbres. 

Nos produits

Qu'ils proviennent d'agriculteurs régionaux, qu'ils aient été primés ou qu'ils soient faits maison, seuls les meilleurs produits se retrouvent dans la boîte de MrBrunch. Grâce aux produits soigneusement sélectionnés, nous essayons de contribuer écologiquement et socialement à un commerce durable et de soutenir les producteurs régionaux.  

Comment tout a commencé

Le fondateur de MrBrunch, Bendrit Bajra, était assis chez lui un jour, l'estomac vide. "Un très bon brunch serait parfait", a-t-il pensé, et il a essayé d'en commander un à son domicile dans la ville de Zurich. Mais malheureusement, il n'y a pas eu d'offre appropriée. À partir de ce moment, il était sûr "que je rendrai les gens heureux le dimanche matin et que je leur livrerai un brunch à domicile". Plus vite dit que fait. Un an plus tard, l'entreprise MrBrunch AG est dans les starting-blocks et prend Zurich d'assaut.

Des partenaires forts

Que serait MrBrunch sans nos formidables partenaires ? Nous avons l'honneur de travailler avec toute une série de partenaires formidables qui font de nos boîtes une expérience unique :

Le plaisir pur

Nous sommes une équipe jeune et dynamique avec une seule mission : apporter de la joie dans votre maison ! Que ce soit comme cadeau pour des amis ou pour vous-même. MrBrunch offre une expérience extraordinaire et un pur plaisir dans une classe à part.

Livraison neutre en CO2
Produits artisanaux
Achat sur facture
Quotidiennement
frais
Emballage recyclé
Ingrédients suisses